Crouch Harbour Authority Logo

29th April 2017 | Today's High Tides | 03:05 - 5.43m | 15:32 - 5.32m | Full Tide Tables

River Planner

Saturday 29th April 2017

  • RCYC Squib Gold Cup
  • RCYC 707 Eastern Area Championship
  • RCYC RCOD May Bank Holiday Regatta

Sunday 30th April 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Clare Series
  • RCYC Squib Gold Cup
  • RCYC RCOD May Bank Holiday Regatta

Monday 1st May 2017

  • RCYC RCOD May Bank Holiday Regatta

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

  • BSC Spring Series

Saturday 6th May 2017

  • RBYC Ralph Herring Race (EAORA)

Sunday 7th May 2017

  • RBYC Pattinson Cup Race (EAORA)

Wednesday 10th May 2017

  • BSC Spring Series

Saturday 13th May 2017

  • BSC Tera Open

Sunday 14th May 2017

  • BSC Tera Open
  • RSA Potton Trophy (Dinghy Series)

Wednesday 17th May 2017

  • BSC Spring Series

Saturday 20th May 2017

  • RCYC Super Saturday

Sunday 21st May 2017

  • RSA Paglesham Pot (Cruiser Series)

Wednesday 24th May 2017

  • BSC Spring Series (RNLI Pennant)

Saturday 27th May 2017

  • RBYC Whitsun Regetta

Sunday 28th May 2017

  • RBYC Whitsun Regetta
  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Clare Series
  • FYH 3rd Fambridge River Festival

Monday 29th May 2017

  • RBYC Whitsun Regetta

Wednesday 31st May 2017

  • BSC Spring Series

Sunday 4th June 2017

  • RSA Blue Shoal Trophy (Cruiser Series)

Wednesday 7th June 2017

  • BSC Spring Series

Saturday 10th June 2017

  • BSC Commodore’s Cruise
  • RCYC Super Saturday

Sunday 11th June 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Clare Series
  • BSC Commodore’s Cruise
  • RSA Egret Cup (Dinghy Series)

Wednesday 14th June 2017

  • BSC Spring Series

Friday 16th June 2017

  • RBYC East Coast Race (EAORA RORC)

Sunday 18th June 2017

  • RSA Shuttlewood Cup (Cruiser Series)

Wednesday 21st June 2017

  • BSC Stuart Paul Memorial Trophy - All Classes

Saturday 24th June 2017

  • BSC Tera Open

Sunday 25th June 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Clare Series
  • BSC Tera Open
  • RSA Whitaker Cup (Cruiser Series)

Wednesday 28th June 2017

  • BSC Baldwin Memorial Trophy - All Boats

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Saturday 8th July 2017

  • BSC Jimmy Starling Trophy - Squibs
  • RSA MudCatchers Cup (Dinghy Series)
  • RCYC Super Saturday

Sunday 9th July 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Clare Series
  • BSC Jimmy Starling Trophy - Squibs
  • RSA Paglesham Yacht Race (Dinghy Series)

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Saturday 15th July 2017

  • BSC Assy Open

Sunday 16th July 2017

  • BSC RS200 Open Meeting
  • RSA Gracilda Cup (Ladies Race)

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017

  • BSC Kaya Bridgemarsh Paddle Event

Sunday 23rd July 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Clare Series

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

  • BSC Summer Series

Sunday 6th August 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Clare Series

Wednesday 9th August 2017

  • BSC Summer Series

Wednesday 16th August 2017

  • BSC Summer Series (Diana Memorial)

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

  • RSA Don McDowell Cup (Fun Race)

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

  • BSC Summer Series

Thursday 24th August 2017

  • RBYC End of Cadet Week

Friday 25th August 2017

  • BSC Burnham Week

Saturday 26th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

  • BSC Burnham Week BSC Dinghy Race

Friday 1st September 2017

  • BSC End of Burnham Week

Saturday 2nd September 2017

  • RBYC End of Burnham Week
  • BSC Town Cup

Sunday 3rd September 2017

  • RSA Lifeboat Cup (Dinghy Series)

Wednesday 6th September 2017

  • BSC Crew’s Race

Saturday 9th September 2017

  • BSC BSC Regatta Day
  • RCYC Super Saturday

Sunday 10th September 2017

  • RSA Lifeboat Cup (Cruiser Series)

Saturday 16th September 2017

  • BSC Barts Bash Memorial Race BSC

Sunday 17th September 2017

  • RSA Oyster Cup (Dinghy Series)

Saturday 30th September 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Hooper Series

Sunday 1st October 2017

  • RSA Roach Plate (Cruiser Series)

Sunday 15th October 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Hooper Series