Crouch Harbour Authority Logo

23rd July 2018 | Today's High Tides | 09:56 - 4.48m | 22:27 - 4.47m | Full Tide Tables

River Planner

Saturday 28th July 2018

  • NFYC Fun Day to Battlesbridge

Sunday 5th August 2018

  • CYC Summer Series 7
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 12th August 2018

  • CYC Summer Series 8
  • RBYC Cadet Week
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Friday 17th August 2018

  • RBYC End of Cadet Week

Saturday 18th August 2018

  • RCYC "Super Saturday Racing"

Sunday 19th August 2018

  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 26th August 2018

  • FYH River Festival

Sunday 2nd September 2018

  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 9th September 2018

  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing
  • SCC Battlesbridge Canoe Race

Saturday 15th September 2018

  • RBYC Barts Bash All Clubs
  • RCYC "Super Saturday Racing"

Sunday 16th September 2018

  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 23rd September 2018

  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Saturday 29th September 2018

  • RCYC Dragon Mini Series

Sunday 30th September 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 1
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 7th October 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 2
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Saturday 13th October 2018

  • RCYC Endeavour Trophy

Sunday 14th October 2018

  • RCYC Endeavour Trophy
  • CYC Autumn Series 3
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 21st October 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 4
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing
  • SWFYC Crouch Shield Gig Race

Sunday 28th October 2018

  • CYC Autums Series 5
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Saturday 3rd November 2018

  • RCYC Dragon Mini Series

Sunday 4th November 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 6

Sunday 11th November 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 7
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 18th November 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 8

Sunday 25th November 2018

  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing