Crouch Harbour Authority Logo

22nd August 2018 | Today's High Tides | 10:26 - 4.20m | 23:06 - 4.27m | Full Tide Tables

River Planner

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

  • FYH River Festival

Wednesday 29th August 2018

  • RCYC 707 National Championships 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018

  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 9th September 2018

  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing
  • SCC Battlesbridge Canoe Race

Saturday 15th September 2018

  • RBYC Barts Bash All Clubs
  • RCYC "Super Saturday Racing"

Sunday 16th September 2018

  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 23rd September 2018

  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Saturday 29th September 2018

  • RCYC Dragon Mini Series

Sunday 30th September 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 1
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 7th October 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 2
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Saturday 13th October 2018

  • RCYC Endeavour Trophy

Sunday 14th October 2018

  • RCYC Endeavour Trophy
  • CYC Autumn Series 3
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 21st October 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 4
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing
  • SWFYC Crouch Shield Gig Race

Sunday 28th October 2018

  • CYC Autums Series 5
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Saturday 3rd November 2018

  • RCYC Dragon Mini Series

Sunday 4th November 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 6

Sunday 11th November 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 7
  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing

Sunday 18th November 2018

  • CYC Autumn Series 8

Sunday 25th November 2018

  • LRDC Long Reach Dinghy & Boardsailing