Crouch Harbour Authority Logo

23rd July 2017 | Today's High Tides | 00:42 - 5.26m | 13:11 - 5.28m | Full Tide Tables

River Planner

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Clare Series
  • SWFYC Crouch Shield Gig Race

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

  • BSC Summer Series

Sunday 6th August 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Clare Series

Wednesday 9th August 2017

  • BSC Summer Series

Wednesday 16th August 2017

  • BSC Summer Series (Diana Memorial)

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

  • RSA Don McDowell Cup (Fun Race)
  • SCC Annual Canoe/Kayak Race from N Fambridge to Battlesbridge

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

  • BSC Summer Series

Thursday 24th August 2017

  • RBYC End of Cadet Week

Friday 25th August 2017

  • BSC Burnham Week

Saturday 26th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

  • BSC Burnham Week BSC Dinghy Race

Friday 1st September 2017

  • BSC End of Burnham Week

Saturday 2nd September 2017

  • RBYC End of Burnham Week
  • BSC Town Cup

Sunday 3rd September 2017

  • RSA Lifeboat Cup (Dinghy Series)

Wednesday 6th September 2017

  • BSC Crew’s Race

Saturday 9th September 2017

  • BSC BSC Regatta Day
  • RCYC Super Saturday

Sunday 10th September 2017

  • RSA Lifeboat Cup (Cruiser Series)

Saturday 16th September 2017

  • BSC Barts Bash Memorial Race BSC
  • RCYC Dragon Mini Series

Sunday 17th September 2017

  • RSA Oyster Cup (Dinghy Series)

Saturday 30th September 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Hooper Series

Sunday 1st October 2017

  • RSA Roach Plate (Cruiser Series)

Sunday 15th October 2017

  • RBYC RBYC Cadets - Hooper Series

Saturday 4th November 2017